Assign an Employee
This popup is available from the Availability Confirmation page.
On the left of this page you will find various filters to help refine options based on your requirements.
You can filter by Shift or by Roles and also by Keyword or History. You can display employees that are already assigned, expired and pending compliance.
Each employee has multiple icons assigned to them (bottom right) describing the app activity, if they worked for this organisation earlier, etc.
Other examples include viewing blacklisted or maybe fully vaccinated employees. There are also 2 checkboxes for selecting employees that have Mobile availability and are within the working radius range.
You can select the employee by clicking on them (they will be highlighted in green). When saving, you can decide whether you want to send these employees a message in the App which will display a notification straight away. You can enter text for the message, the employee will also see the shift details.
Just check the Message box and the employees will see the notification straight away in the app once you have saved the page.
You will also be able to see icons below the selected employees name. These will let you know the employee availability has been set, when the employee last used the app or when the employee worked for this organisation.
Mobile app activity:
Worked for this organisation: